Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

New Family Dental

General Dentists located in Arlington Heights, IL

20 total reviews

New Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie F.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very comfortable experience considering you're in a doctor's office every one from the dental hygienist to the receptionist to the dentist we're all great and did great work. I will definitely continue to use new family dental and tell my family to use them as well
MILAN B.
Submitted 09/28/19
Excellent! They are very good with toddlers....
ETHAN B.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very satisfied
SANGKI K.
Submitted 08/07/19
Good
NIKO P.
Submitted 07/30/19
Great experience!!! The best dental place! Short waiting time,clean and excellent service...
TYLER T.
Submitted 07/29/19
Fantastic customer service, clean environment, fast service.
LUIS C.
Submitted 07/27/19
Excelente atención y excelentes personal . Gracias por todo!!!
ISABEL C.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very good
LOUIS M.
Submitted 07/24/19
Pleasent made me comterble
YARA S.
Submitted 07/24/19
Al principio mal, pero orita está bien.
NATHANIEL H.
Submitted 07/20/19
Awesome
CAMILA A.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Alex Jarava and Esli were so patient and did an excellent job working on my 3 year old daughter! I was very pleased with my visit and will continue to come to the office !
GENESSA R.
Submitted 07/17/19
Great office space, & staff. Super friendly & helpful.
LANCE G.
Submitted 07/15/19
Very comfortable and helpful in cost. I appreciate their willingness in having to bring back my smile bringing back my confidence with a smile.
RICHARD P.
Submitted 07/15/19
Good job
ASHLEY K.
Submitted 07/13/19
Awesome!
DANIELA R.
Submitted 07/13/19
Excellent
IVANNA R.
Submitted 07/13/19
Bien
CARLY C.
Submitted 07/10/19
He is very nice and like how talks to u and not make u feel scared he is a very good dentist
Greg C.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr.Jarava is gentle while performing dental work. Friendly and courteous. I have been to other dentists that were not as good. Really happy to have found him!!!